Control keyword setting for public displays
in public displays it is possible that anyone can delete keywords which have been stored for a Display. This is not good since then users can change something without the permission of the owner of the display.
What I did: I changed the keyword for a public display from which I am not the owner, i.e. I delete the only keyword defined and click on save.
When I check the keywords for the public display I see that the deletion was successful and no keyword is defined.
I can understand that it should be possible for other users to add keywords but not to delete them.
Best regards, Kerstin Voss