Option to disable warning pop-up for trusted third-party sites
Add the option to whitelist certain domains from triggering the third-party warning pop-up. This could also be handled per session by end-users ("Remember my choice") instead of adding domains to a whitelist.
Current version of PI Vision has the dialog box hardcoded to trigger if a navigation link is not a link to another display.
This behavior is being changed for the PI Vision 2019 release so that there is no longer a pop-up warning when navigating to an external site. Instead the mouse cursor will change to indicate when a symbol is configured with a navigation link and a tooltip will show the navigation link URL.