BI Integrator preserve Column Configuration on Filter Change
When you copy a BI Integrator Job ans change some settings in the Filter all attributes are added to the column view.
We remove Attributes that are not needed e.g. Level1 Attributes when we only Need the Level2 Child Attributes. On a change the Level1 Attributes are always added.
We rename Attributed and change the export settings e.g. Aggregstion or UOM. On a filter change the original Attributes are added again.
We would prefer an option/setting in PI BI that no column is added to the column view and you can select them by the Add Column function.