Admin logs should filter out deleted views
Currently the Views drop down in the Admin > Logs page shows all views from AF Configuration. The list can show apparent duplicate view names, since it also includes deleted views. Either allow the option to filter out deleted views, or have the ability to clean up old views from AF Configuration.
This is now completed for PI Integrator for Business Analytics 2018 R2 SP1 release. Deleted views will no longer show up under the Admin > Logs page.