Force Shift warning is misleading
When force shifting an archive, the following message is displayed:
"Warning: This shift will clear data from the target archive. Are you sure you want to force an archive shift on <serverName> to a new archive?"
When Auto Archive Creation is enabled (having a value in Archive_AutoArchiveFileRoot), this is very misleading. A new archive will be generated and no data will be wiped.
This warning should only display if auto archive creation is not enabled and the archive will shift into the oldest shiftable archive.