More clearly differentiate Deactivated users on My Team page
Currently the Active status slider on the My Team page is greyed out for one of three reasons:
1) The user has been deactivated
2) You do not have permissions to deactivate the user
3) The user is yourself (so that you do not accidentally remove yourself)
It would be nice if deactivated users were more clearly differentiated, perhaps in white instead of grey.