An error occurred while saving the commentThomas Clemens Schmid commented
We highly appreciate this suggestion and support it: We are using PI DA in a validated environment. Deletion is not allowed. But creation of tags is of course required. Therefore it would be helpful if delete option could be deactivated for certain users and the other options (edit/comment/create) would still be possible for certain users.